All sponsors

Abicare Services Limited

Active
SalisburyHealthcareLicensed since 25 Mar 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
25 Mar 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Elevated risk
64/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5).

Reporting duties

  • 3 Apr 2026Director resigned: TALBOT, Ian Geoffrey. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Apr 2026Director resigned: ELOFF, Deirdre Adele. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Apr 2026Director resigned: CLEMINSON, Katharine Lindsey. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Apr 2026New director appointed: PERRY, Anne-Marie. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 3 Apr 2026Director resigned: TALBOT, Ian Geoffrey
  • 3 Apr 2026Director resigned: ELOFF, Deirdre Adele
  • 3 Apr 2026Director resigned: CLEMINSON, Katharine Lindsey
  • 2 Apr 2026New director appointed: PERRY, Anne-Marie
  • 19 Jan 2026New director appointed: CLEMINSON, Katharine Lindsey
  • 16 Oct 2025Secretary resigned: EUSTACE, Timothy
  • + 3 earlier events

Open jobs · 2 live

View all
  • Care Assistant
    Westbury, Wiltshire · £14
    Live
  • Live In Carer
    Swindon
    Live

Common questions about Abicare Services Limited

Is Abicare Services Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Abicare Services Limited in Salisbury holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Abicare Services Limited sponsor?
Abicare Services Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Abicare Services Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Abicare Services Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Abicare Services Limited based?
The register lists Abicare Services Limited at Abihouse Unit 1a, Brunel Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7PU. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 05597217. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
05597217
Address
Abihouse Unit 1a, Brunel Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7PU
First on register
25 Mar 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Salisbury

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.