Achieve Pharma UK Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 21 Aug 2024 — Director resigned: BENCICH, John Allan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Aug 2024 — New director appointed: WAN, Jerry. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 21 Aug 2024Director resigned: BENCICH, John Allan
- 21 Aug 2024New director appointed: WAN, Jerry
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Achieve Pharma UK Limited
- Is Achieve Pharma UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Achieve Pharma UK Limited in Henley-On-Thames holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Achieve Pharma UK Limited sponsor?
- Achieve Pharma UK Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Achieve Pharma UK Limited based?
- The register lists Achieve Pharma UK Limited at 10 Station Road, Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 1AY. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06751116. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 06751116
- Address
- 10 Station Road, Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 1AY
- First on register
- 21 Nov 2022
More in Henley-On-Thames
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.