All sponsors

Achievement through Collaboration

Active
PrestonEducationLicensed since 21 Nov 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
21 Nov 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 24 Apr 2026Director resigned: DUXBURY, Gemma Clare. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Mar 2026Director resigned: HAMNETT, Lynne. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Mar 2026New director appointed: DOUBLEDAY, Graham. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 8 Jan 2026Director resigned: WIGNALL, Siobhan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 8 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 24 Apr 2026Director resigned: DUXBURY, Gemma Clare
  • 23 Mar 2026Director resigned: HAMNETT, Lynne
  • 23 Mar 2026New director appointed: DOUBLEDAY, Graham
  • 8 Jan 2026Director resigned: WIGNALL, Siobhan
  • 29 Sept 2025New director appointed: GILLESPIE, Julie Ann
  • 25 Jul 2025Director resigned: HUSSAIN, Shanaz
  • + 6 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Achievement through Collaboration

Is Achievement through Collaboration a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Achievement through Collaboration in Preston holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Achievement through Collaboration sponsor?
Achievement through Collaboration is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Achievement through Collaboration based?
The register lists Achievement through Collaboration at Preston. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
Not matched
First on register
21 Nov 2024

More in Preston

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.