All sponsors

Adams & Moore Limited

Active
DartfordProfessional ServicesLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
2 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 22 Nov 2024Company bought back its own shares. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Nov 2024Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2020Director resigned: DUNMADE, Temitope Anthony. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2020 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Nov 2019Director resigned: BEGUM, Rahena. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Dec 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 8 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 22 Nov 2024Company bought back its own shares
  • 18 Nov 2024Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
  • 1 Jan 2020Director resigned: DUNMADE, Temitope Anthony
  • 25 Nov 2019Director resigned: BEGUM, Rahena
  • 22 Mar 2019Corporate-director resigned: ADAMS & MOORE (HOLDINGS) LTD
  • 16 Feb 2019Cessation of Adams &Amp; Moore (Holdings) Ltd as a person with significant control
  • + 6 earlier events

Open jobs · 2 live

View all
  • Payroll Officer
    RM25EL · £30,000
    Live
  • Payroll Officer
    DA12AG · £30,000
    Live

Common questions about Adams & Moore Limited

Is Adams & Moore Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Adams & Moore Limited in Dartford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Adams & Moore Limited sponsor?
Adams & Moore Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Adams & Moore Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Adams & Moore Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Adams & Moore Limited based?
The register lists Adams & Moore Limited at Adams & Moore House, Instone Road, Dartford, DA1 2AG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 05348996. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
05348996
Address
Adams & Moore House, Instone Road, Dartford, DA1 2AG
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Dartford

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.