All sponsors
Agincare UK Limited
ActiveCastletownHealthcareLicensed since 6 Feb 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
6 Feb 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
92
400 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkElevated risk
57/100Checked 5 Aug 2026
≈6.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 1 Aug 2026 — Notification of Agincare Home Care Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Aug 2026 — Cessation of Agincare Group Ltd as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Jun 2025 — Director resigned: HOLMES, Luke Daniel. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Jun 2025 — New director appointed: MAYES, Samantha Jayne. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 Aug 2026Notification of Agincare Home Care Limited as a person with significant control
- 1 Aug 2026Cessation of Agincare Group Ltd as a person with significant control
- 30 Jun 2025Director resigned: HOLMES, Luke Daniel
- 30 Jun 2025New director appointed: MAYES, Samantha Jayne
Open jobs · 92 live
View all- LiveBank Care AssistantBristol Area
- LiveBank CookHigh Wycombe, Buckinghamshire · £12,000
- LiveBank CookWestbourne, Bournemouth · £12,000
- LiveCookSunnyhill, Derby · £12,000
- LiveBank CookAvon, Christchurch · £12,000
- LiveBank CookThree Legged Cross, Wimborne · £14,000
- LiveBank CookAllastone, Lydney · £14,000
- LiveCook - BankFareham Common, Fareham · £12,000
Common questions about Agincare UK Limited
- Is Agincare UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Agincare UK Limited in Castletown holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Agincare UK Limited sponsor?
- Agincare UK Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Agincare UK Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 92 live vacancies advertised by Agincare UK Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Agincare UK Limited based?
- The register lists Agincare UK Limited at Agincare House Admiralty Buildings, Castletown, Portland, Dorset, DT5 1BB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06099679. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 06099679
- Address
- Agincare House Admiralty Buildings, Castletown, Portland, Dorset, DT5 1BB
- First on register
- 6 Feb 2023
- Website
- agincare.com
- Profile
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.