All sponsors
Aig (Al) Ltd
ActiveSaleProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 22 Apr 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
22 Apr 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
6
6 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 15 Oct 2025 — New director appointed: TRAFFORD, Richard. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 15 Oct 2025 — New director appointed: FARRINGTON, Matthew. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 8 Jul 2025 — New director appointed: POULTON, Beverley Cheryl. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 17 Apr 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 3 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 15 Oct 2025New director appointed: TRAFFORD, Richard
- 15 Oct 2025New director appointed: FARRINGTON, Matthew
- 8 Jul 2025New director appointed: POULTON, Beverley Cheryl
- 17 Apr 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 23 Jan 2025Registered office address changed
- 1 May 2024Shares sub-divided or consolidated
- + 1 earlier event
Open jobs · 6 live
View all- LiveSenior Account Risk Engineer - PropertyLondon
- LiveReal Estate Claims Account HandlerLondon
- LiveCapital Modelling AnalystLondon
- LivePricing Actuary (Aerospace)London
- LiveInsurance Risk Modeling Senior Risk AnalystLondon
- LiveMultinational Client ExecutiveLondon
Common questions about Aig (Al) Ltd
- Is Aig (Al) Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Aig (Al) Ltd in Sale holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Aig (Al) Ltd sponsor?
- Aig (Al) Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Aig (Al) Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 6 live vacancies advertised by Aig (Al) Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Aig (Al) Ltd based?
- The register lists Aig (Al) Ltd at 5 Brooklands Place, Brooklands Road, Sale, United Kingdom, M33 3SD. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 14716788. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 14716788
- Address
- 5 Brooklands Place, Brooklands Road, Sale, United Kingdom, M33 3SD
- First on register
- 22 Apr 2024
- Website
- gateleyplc.com
- Profile
More in Sale
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.