Aitchison Street Supermarket Ltd T/A Keystore
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 5 Jun 2025 — Director resigned: AKBAR, Nadeem. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 16 Apr 2025 — New director appointed: AKBAR, Nadeem. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 5 Jun 2025Director resigned: AKBAR, Nadeem
- 16 Apr 2025New director appointed: AKBAR, Nadeem
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Aitchison Street Supermarket Ltd T/A Keystore
- Is Aitchison Street Supermarket Ltd T/A Keystore a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Aitchison Street Supermarket Ltd T/A Keystore in AIRDRIE holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Aitchison Street Supermarket Ltd T/A Keystore sponsor?
- Aitchison Street Supermarket Ltd T/A Keystore is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Aitchison Street Supermarket Ltd T/A Keystore based?
- The register lists Aitchison Street Supermarket Ltd T/A Keystore at 9 Aitchison Street, Airdrie, Scotland, ML6 0DA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC783173. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- SC783173
- Address
- 9 Aitchison Street, Airdrie, Scotland, ML6 0DA
- First on register
- 3 Jun 2024
More in AIRDRIE
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.