All sponsors

Al Mannai Consultant UK Limited

Ceased
MordenFinancial ServicesLicensed since 28 May 2024
Register status
Ceased
Removed 7 Aug 2026
On register since
2024
28 May 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

This organisation no longer appears on the register and Companies House records the company as no longer trading.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 7 Jul 2026Company is dissolved at Companies House. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Feb 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2026Notification of Mr Mian Zaid Zubair as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2026Cessation of Mr Ayub Dosani as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 7 Jul 2026Company is dissolved at Companies House
  • 18 Feb 2026Registered office address changed
  • 1 Jan 2026Notification of Mr Mian Zaid Zubair as a person with significant control
  • 1 Jan 2026Cessation of Mr Ayub Dosani as a person with significant control
  • 1 Jan 2026Director resigned: DOSANI, Ayub
  • 1 Jan 2026New director appointed: ZUBAIR, Mian Zaid

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Al Mannai Consultant UK Limited

Is Al Mannai Consultant UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
No. Al Mannai Consultant UK Limited in Morden is no longer on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors — it was removed on 7 August 2026, and Companies House records show the company itself has ceased trading. It cannot sponsor new visa applications.
Did Al Mannai Consultant UK Limited lose its sponsor licence?
Al Mannai Consultant UK Limited left the register on 7 August 2026 at a point when the company was winding up, so the licence ended alongside the company rather than through enforcement action. GOV.UK publishes removals without a reason, so a surrendered licence and a revoked one look identical on the register.
What visa routes can Al Mannai Consultant UK Limited sponsor?
Al Mannai Consultant UK Limited was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Al Mannai Consultant UK Limited based?
The register lists Al Mannai Consultant UK Limited at 211a Suite 211a Peel House, 34-44 London Road, Morden, United Kingdom, SM4 5BT. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 15399549. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
15399549
Company status
dissolved
Address
211a Suite 211a Peel House, 34-44 London Road, Morden, United Kingdom, SM4 5BT
First on register
28 May 2024
Removed
7 Aug 2026

More in Morden

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.