All sponsors
Alation UK Ltd
ActiveLondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 15 Mar 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
15 Mar 2022
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 3 Dec 2025 — Director resigned: GALVIN, Emmet John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 Dec 2025 — New director appointed: TOROUS, Edward Nicholas. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 Mar 2025 — Director resigned: HAN, Cindy. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 15 Jan 2025 — New director appointed: HAN, Cindy. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 6 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 3 Dec 2025Director resigned: GALVIN, Emmet John
- 3 Dec 2025New director appointed: TOROUS, Edward Nicholas
- 3 Mar 2025Director resigned: HAN, Cindy
- 15 Jan 2025New director appointed: HAN, Cindy
- 15 Jan 2025New director appointed: DENNIS, James Cassidy
- 27 Dec 2024Director resigned: TANG, Allan Han-Feng
- + 4 earlier events
Open jobs · 1 live
View all- LiveStaff Account ExecutiveLondon
Common questions about Alation UK Ltd
- Is Alation UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Alation UK Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Alation UK Ltd sponsor?
- Alation UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Alation UK Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Alation UK Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Alation UK Ltd based?
- The register lists Alation UK Ltd at Devonshire House, 1 Devonshire Street, London, W1W 5DR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11324302. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 11324302
- Address
- Devonshire House, 1 Devonshire Street, London, W1W 5DR
- First on register
- 15 Mar 2022
- Website
- alation.com/about-alation
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.