All sponsors

All Things Considered Limited

Active
LondonMedia, Marketing & CreativeLicensed since 6 Nov 2017
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2017
6 Nov 2017
Visa routes
1
Creative Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Creative Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Apr 2024Notification of Atc Representation Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Apr 2024Cessation of All Things Considered Group Plc as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Dec 2021Notification of All Things Considered Group Plc as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 18 Jan 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Dec 2021New person with significant control: Mr Adam Charles Driscoll. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Jan 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 13 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Apr 2024Notification of Atc Representation Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 1 Apr 2024Cessation of All Things Considered Group Plc as a person with significant control
  • 21 Dec 2021Notification of All Things Considered Group Plc as a person with significant control
  • 21 Dec 2021New person with significant control: Mr Adam Charles Driscoll
  • 21 Dec 2021Cessation of Mr Adam Charles Driscoll as a person with significant control
  • 21 Dec 2021New person with significant control: Mr Craig Newman
  • + 11 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about All Things Considered Limited

Is All Things Considered Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. All Things Considered Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2017. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can All Things Considered Limited sponsor?
All Things Considered Limited is licensed for Creative Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is All Things Considered Limited based?
The register lists All Things Considered Limited at The Hat Factory / 168 Camden Street, London. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03164812. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03164812
Address
The Hat Factory / 168 Camden Street, London
First on register
6 Nov 2017

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.