All sponsors

Alpine Racing Limited

Active
OxonHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 10 May 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
10 May 2021
Visa routes
2
International Sportsperson, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
9
9 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
International SportspersonSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
18/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 28 Apr 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Apr 2026Director resigned: MINTO, Duncan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Apr 2026New director appointed: ROSSO, Guillaume Louis. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Sept 2024New director appointed: LORENZI, Capucine Catherine. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 20 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 28 Apr 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 7 Apr 2026Director resigned: MINTO, Duncan
  • 7 Apr 2026New director appointed: ROSSO, Guillaume Louis
  • 30 Sept 2024New director appointed: LORENZI, Capucine Catherine
  • 30 Jul 2024Director resigned: FAMIN, Bruno Remy Perrick
  • 31 Jan 2024Share capital filing
  • + 18 earlier events

Open jobs · 9 live

View all
  • Composite Technician - Machining
    UK · £35,240
    Live
  • Part Identification Technician
    UK · £29,396
    Live
  • Electronics Integration Engineer
    UK · £38,896
    Live
  • Senior Mechanical Design Engineer - Electrical Systems
    UK · £46,493
    Live
  • Composite Technician – Assembly & Trimming (Fixed Term Contract)
    UK · £30,254
    Live
  • Composite Technician - Kit Cutter (Fixed Term Contract) Night Shift
    UK · £30,512
    Live
  • Vehicle Performance Engineer
    UK · £41,599
    Live
  • Deputy Cell Lead
    UK · £30,121
    Live

Common questions about Alpine Racing Limited

Is Alpine Racing Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Alpine Racing Limited in Oxon holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Alpine Racing Limited sponsor?
Alpine Racing Limited is licensed for International Sportsperson and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Alpine Racing Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 9 live vacancies advertised by Alpine Racing Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Alpine Racing Limited based?
The register lists Alpine Racing Limited at Whiteways Technical Centre, Enstone, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 4EE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01806337. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
01806337
Address
Whiteways Technical Centre, Enstone, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 4EE
First on register
10 May 2021

More in Oxon

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.