All sponsors

Amano Enzyme Europe Limited

Active
Chipping NortonHealthcareLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
25/100Checked 7 Aug 2026

≈1.8 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7), Legacy annual returns (363s) (×0.7).

Reporting duties

  • 30 Sept 2022Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Oct 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Dec 2021New director appointed: WASHISAKA, Kazumi, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jan 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 May 2021Director resigned: KIMURA, Shigeki. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Jun 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Mar 2021Director resigned: HORIKAWA, Kazuhiko. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Mar 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 22 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 30 Sept 2022Registered office address changed
  • 13 Dec 2021New director appointed: WASHISAKA, Kazumi, Mr.
  • 20 May 2021Director resigned: KIMURA, Shigeki
  • 1 Mar 2021Director resigned: HORIKAWA, Kazuhiko
  • 1 Mar 2021New director appointed: SUZUKI, Koichi, Mr.
  • 17 Dec 2019New secretary appointed: HORIKAWA, Kazuhiko
  • + 20 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Amano Enzyme Europe Limited

Is Amano Enzyme Europe Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Amano Enzyme Europe Limited in Chipping Norton holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Amano Enzyme Europe Limited sponsor?
Amano Enzyme Europe Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Amano Enzyme Europe Limited based?
The register lists Amano Enzyme Europe Limited at Roundway House, Cromwell Park, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 5SR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02676161. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02676161
Address
Roundway House, Cromwell Park, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 5SR
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Chipping Norton

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.