All sponsors
Angela Mortimer PLC
ActiveLondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 10 May 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
10 May 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
13
45 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 14 Apr 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 14 Apr 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 24 Sept 2024 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 24 Apr 2024 — Director resigned: MORTIMER, Angela Jane. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 2 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 14 Apr 2026Registered office address changed
- 14 Apr 2025Registered office address changed
- 24 Sept 2024Registered office address changed
- 24 Apr 2024Director resigned: MORTIMER, Angela Jane
- 18 Aug 2023Registered office address changed
- 21 Nov 2022New shares issued (allotment)
Open jobs · 13 live
View all- LiveEvents Coordinator based in Central LondonW1W5AB · £50,000–£60,000
- LiveEvents Coordinator for an Investment BankW1D4JQ · £50,000–£60,000
- LiveInvestment Management Firm Requiring an EAW1D4JQ · £50,000–£55,000
- LiveImmediate temp to perm Team Assistant, 5 days in the West EndW1W5AB · £21
- LiveCompany Secretary for Finance CompanyW1W5AB · £53,000
- LiveTeam Assistant for 12 month ContractW1W5AB
- LiveExecutive Assistant required with excellent diary management skills in PR for hybrid role!SW100AE · £33,000–£35,000
- LiveTemp Receptionists needed in Central London for short term coverW1W5AB · £15
Common questions about Angela Mortimer PLC
- Is Angela Mortimer PLC a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Angela Mortimer PLC in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Angela Mortimer PLC sponsor?
- Angela Mortimer PLC is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Angela Mortimer PLC have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 13 live vacancies advertised by Angela Mortimer PLC across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Angela Mortimer PLC based?
- The register lists Angela Mortimer PLC at London. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 10 May 2022
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.