Aosa Care Services Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈12 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Register industry: Recruitment (×1.8), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4).
Reporting duties
- 11 Oct 2024 — Notification of Mr Mohammad Sabreen as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 8 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 11 Oct 2024 — Notification of Mr Olakunle Ogunsakin as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 8 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 11 Oct 2024 — Cessation of Mr Mohammad Anas Sabreen as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 11 Oct 2024 — Director resigned: SABREEN, Mohammad Anas. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 3 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 11 Oct 2024Notification of Mr Mohammad Sabreen as a person with significant control
- 11 Oct 2024Notification of Mr Olakunle Ogunsakin as a person with significant control
- 11 Oct 2024Cessation of Mr Mohammad Anas Sabreen as a person with significant control
- 11 Oct 2024Director resigned: SABREEN, Mohammad Anas
- 11 Oct 2024New director appointed: SABREEN, Mohammad
- 11 Oct 2024New director appointed: OGUNSAKIN, Olakunle
- + 5 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Aosa Care Services Ltd
- Is Aosa Care Services Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Aosa Care Services Ltd in Bolton holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Aosa Care Services Ltd sponsor?
- Aosa Care Services Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Aosa Care Services Ltd based?
- The register lists Aosa Care Services Ltd at Flat 3, 262 St. Helens Road, Bolton, England, BL3 3PZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 15135854. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 15135854
- Address
- Flat 3, 262 St. Helens Road, Bolton, England, BL3 3PZ
- First on register
- 15 Apr 2024
More in Bolton
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.