Apt Care Options Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Any recruitment / employment-agency SIC (78xxx) (×1.8), SIC 87200 — residential care, learning disabilities (×0.6).
Reporting duties
- 6 Jun 2026 — Cessation of Mr Charles Mazungunye as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 Jun 2026 — Cessation of Anne Mcalline Mazungunye as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 6 Jun 2026Cessation of Mr Charles Mazungunye as a person with significant control
- 6 Jun 2026Cessation of Anne Mcalline Mazungunye as a person with significant control
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Apt Care Options Ltd
- Is Apt Care Options Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Apt Care Options Ltd in Rugby holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2026. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- Where is Apt Care Options Ltd based?
- The register lists Apt Care Options Ltd at Rugby. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 27 Apr 2026
More in Rugby
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.