All sponsors
Arbor Education Partners Ltd
ActiveLondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 29 Jul 2025 — Secretary resigned: LAM, My Hoa. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 19 May 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 8 Aug 2023 — New secretary appointed: LAM, My Hoa. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Sept 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 12 May 2023 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Jun 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 17 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 29 Jul 2025Secretary resigned: LAM, My Hoa
- 19 May 2025Registered office address changed
- 8 Aug 2023New secretary appointed: LAM, My Hoa
- 12 May 2023Registered office address changed
- 9 Jun 2022Registered office address changed
- 18 Sept 2021Director resigned: LEISCHMAN, Margaret Clare
- + 15 earlier events
Open jobs · 1 live
View all- LiveSenior Product Marketing ManagerLondon, UK · £55,345
Common questions about Arbor Education Partners Ltd
- Is Arbor Education Partners Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Arbor Education Partners Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Arbor Education Partners Ltd sponsor?
- Arbor Education Partners Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Arbor Education Partners Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Arbor Education Partners Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Arbor Education Partners Ltd based?
- The register lists Arbor Education Partners Ltd at White City Place, Westworks 195 Wood Lane, First Floor Business Suite, Suite 16, London, England, W12 7FQ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07790198. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 07790198
- Address
- White City Place, Westworks 195 Wood Lane, First Floor Business Suite, Suite 16, London, England, W12 7FQ
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.