All sponsors

Aspirations Care Limited

Revoked
GloucesterHealthcareLicensed since 13 Jul 2023
Register status
Revoked
Removed 29 Apr 2026
On register since
2023
13 Jul 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
High risk
71/100Checked 29 May 2026

≈8.4 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 9 Feb 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 9 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Jul 2024Director resigned: DAVIES, Laura Ann. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 May 2024New director appointed: MELVIN, Michael Christopher Gary. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Jun 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 Apr 2024Director resigned: BUTCHER, Craig Nicholas. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 9 Feb 2026Registered office address changed
  • 10 Jul 2024Director resigned: DAVIES, Laura Ann
  • 30 May 2024New director appointed: MELVIN, Michael Christopher Gary
  • 5 Apr 2024Director resigned: BUTCHER, Craig Nicholas

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Aspirations Care Limited

Is Aspirations Care Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
No. Aspirations Care Limited in Gloucester was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 29 April 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
Did Aspirations Care Limited lose its sponsor licence?
Aspirations Care Limited no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 29 April 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
What visa routes can Aspirations Care Limited sponsor?
Aspirations Care Limited was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Aspirations Care Limited based?
The register lists Aspirations Care Limited at Corinium House Barnwood Point Business Park, Corinium Avenue, Gloucester, England, GL4 3HX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 05110576. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
05110576
Company status
active
Address
Corinium House Barnwood Point Business Park, Corinium Avenue, Gloucester, England, GL4 3HX
First on register
13 Jul 2023
Removed
29 Apr 2026
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Gloucester

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.