All sponsors

Astwood Bank Primary School

Ceased
REDDITCHEducationLicensed since 16 Sept 2021
Register status
Ceased
Removed 18 Jun 2026
On register since
2021
16 Sept 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

This organisation no longer appears on the register and Companies House records the company as no longer trading.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Jun 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 3 Mar 2026Company is dissolved at Companies House. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Oct 2024New director appointed: WOOD, Tracey. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Oct 2024New director appointed: WOOLSTON, Amy. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Oct 2024New director appointed: MELLOWS, Paul. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 3 Mar 2026Company is dissolved at Companies House
  • 10 Oct 2024New director appointed: WOOD, Tracey
  • 10 Oct 2024New director appointed: WOOLSTON, Amy
  • 10 Oct 2024New director appointed: MELLOWS, Paul
  • 1 Oct 2024Director resigned: ABLE, Faye
  • 4 Nov 2023Director resigned: RICHARDSON, Hazel
  • + 4 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Astwood Bank Primary School

Is Astwood Bank Primary School a licensed UK visa sponsor?
No. Astwood Bank Primary School in REDDITCH is no longer on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors — it was removed on 18 June 2026, and Companies House records show the company itself has ceased trading. It cannot sponsor new visa applications.
Did Astwood Bank Primary School lose its sponsor licence?
Astwood Bank Primary School left the register on 18 June 2026 at a point when the company was winding up, so the licence ended alongside the company rather than through enforcement action. GOV.UK publishes removals without a reason, so a surrendered licence and a revoked one look identical on the register.
What visa routes can Astwood Bank Primary School sponsor?
Astwood Bank Primary School was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Astwood Bank Primary School based?
The register lists Astwood Bank Primary School at Astwood Bank First School Church Road, Astwood Bank, Redditch, B96 6EH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08637890. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
08637890
Company status
dissolved
Address
Astwood Bank First School Church Road, Astwood Bank, Redditch, B96 6EH
First on register
16 Sept 2021
Removed
18 Jun 2026
LinkedIn
Profile

More in REDDITCH

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.