All sponsors

Atlas Converting Equipment Limited

Active
BedfordManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 2 Apr 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
2 Apr 2024
Visa routes
1
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Sept 2025Company name changed — now trading as "KAMPF MACHINERY UK LIMITED". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Jul 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: JOHNSON, Alan Ingram. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Sept 2024Notification of Jan Richard Kleinewefers as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Sept 2025Company name changed — now trading as "KAMPF MACHINERY UK LIMITED"
  • 11 Jul 2025Registered office address changed
  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: JOHNSON, Alan Ingram
  • 30 Sept 2024Notification of Jan Richard Kleinewefers as a person with significant control
  • 30 Sept 2024Cessation of 2b4e Limited as a person with significant control
  • 1 Jul 2024New director appointed: WOERSTER, Heiko

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Atlas Converting Equipment Limited

Is Atlas Converting Equipment Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Atlas Converting Equipment Limited in Bedford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Atlas Converting Equipment Limited sponsor?
Atlas Converting Equipment Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Atlas Converting Equipment Limited based?
The register lists Atlas Converting Equipment Limited at Wolseley Road, Kempston, Bedford, MK42 7XT. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01276725. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
01276725
Address
Wolseley Road, Kempston, Bedford, MK42 7XT
First on register
2 Apr 2024
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Bedford

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.