All sponsors
AVASK Accounting and Business Consultants Ltd
CeasedRichmondFinancial ServicesLicensed since 14 Jun 2022
Register status
Ceased
Removed 8 Jul 2026
On register since
2022
14 Jun 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
This organisation no longer appears on the register and Companies House records the company as no longer trading.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 5 Jul 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 10 Mar 2026 — Director resigned: THANGAVEL, Prabaharan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 9 Dec 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 8 Dec 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Jul 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 4 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 10 Mar 2026Director resigned: THANGAVEL, Prabaharan
- 9 Dec 2025Registered office address changed
- 8 Dec 2025Registered office address changed
- 1 Jul 2025Registered office address changed
- 18 Feb 2025New director appointed: THANGAVEL, Prabaharan
- 2 Jan 2024Notification of Mr Satheeskumar Sathananthan as a person with significant control
- + 2 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about AVASK Accounting and Business Consultants Ltd
- Is AVASK Accounting and Business Consultants Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- No. AVASK Accounting and Business Consultants Ltd in Richmond is no longer on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors — it was removed on 8 July 2026, and Companies House records show the company itself has ceased trading. It cannot sponsor new visa applications.
- Did AVASK Accounting and Business Consultants Ltd lose its sponsor licence?
- AVASK Accounting and Business Consultants Ltd left the register on 8 July 2026 at a point when the company was winding up, so the licence ended alongside the company rather than through enforcement action. GOV.UK publishes removals without a reason, so a surrendered licence and a revoked one look identical on the register.
- What visa routes can AVASK Accounting and Business Consultants Ltd sponsor?
- AVASK Accounting and Business Consultants Ltd was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is AVASK Accounting and Business Consultants Ltd based?
- The register lists AVASK Accounting and Business Consultants Ltd at Richmond. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- Company status
- dissolved
- First on register
- 14 Jun 2022
- Removed
- 8 Jul 2026
- Website
- avaskgroup.com/contact-us
- Profile
More in Richmond
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.