All sponsors
Awin Ltd
ActiveLondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 13 Jun 2017
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2017
13 Jun 2017
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
5
7 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 29 Apr 2025 — New person with significant control: Friede Springer. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 24 Sept 2021 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Oct 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 7 Apr 2021 — Director resigned: LOVEDAY, Peter John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 May 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Jan 2021 — Director resigned: WALTERS, Mark Gary. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 5 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 29 Apr 2025New person with significant control: Friede Springer
- 24 Sept 2021Registered office address changed
- 7 Apr 2021Director resigned: LOVEDAY, Peter John
- 1 Jan 2021Director resigned: WALTERS, Mark Gary
- 16 Dec 2020Notification of Dr. Mathias Oliver Christian Döpfner as a person with significant control
- 16 Dec 2020Cessation of Awin Ag as a person with significant control
- + 3 earlier events
Open jobs · 5 live
View all- LiveSales Manager (Affiliate Marketing)London, UK · £61,240
- LiveEngineering Manager - Mobile (f/m/d)London, UK · £87,634
- LiveProduct Marketing Manager - Customer Insights (f/m/d) - Temporary contractLondon
- LiveInfluencer Partnerships Manager (1 year FTC)London
- LiveHead of Project Management / Head of PMO (f/m/d)London, UK · £115,223
- Expired(Senior) Affiliate Account Manager (f/m/d)Chicago, IL
- ExpiredSenior Software EngineerLondon, UK · £73,089
Common questions about Awin Ltd
- Is Awin Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Awin Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2017. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Awin Ltd sponsor?
- Awin Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Awin Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 5 live vacancies advertised by Awin Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Awin Ltd based?
- The register lists Awin Ltd at 5th Floor 2 Thomas More Square, London, E1W 1YN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04010229. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.