All sponsors

AXA Global Healthcare (UK) Limited

Active
Tunbridge WellsHealthcareLicensed since 13 Feb 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
13 Feb 2018
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Elevated risk
57/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈6.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 11 Dec 2025Notification of Axa Health Solutions Sas as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Dec 2025Cessation of Axa France Iard Sa as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 Jul 2025Director resigned: REICH, Nils Christopher, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 May 2025Secretary resigned: O'REILLY, Sarah Amy. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 28 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 11 Dec 2025Notification of Axa Health Solutions Sas as a person with significant control
  • 11 Dec 2025Cessation of Axa France Iard Sa as a person with significant control
  • 15 Jul 2025Director resigned: REICH, Nils Christopher, Dr
  • 14 May 2025Secretary resigned: O'REILLY, Sarah Amy
  • 14 May 2025New secretary appointed: BYE, Karina Jane
  • 17 Apr 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • + 26 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about AXA Global Healthcare (UK) Limited

Is AXA Global Healthcare (UK) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. AXA Global Healthcare (UK) Limited in Tunbridge Wells holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can AXA Global Healthcare (UK) Limited sponsor?
AXA Global Healthcare (UK) Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is AXA Global Healthcare (UK) Limited based?
The register lists AXA Global Healthcare (UK) Limited at 20 Gracechurch Street, London, United Kingdom, EC3V 0BG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03039521. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03039521
Address
20 Gracechurch Street, London, United Kingdom, EC3V 0BG
First on register
13 Feb 2018
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Tunbridge Wells

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.