All sponsors

Axis Bioservices Limited

Active
COLERAINEHealthcareLicensed since 28 Jul 2017
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2017
28 Jul 2017
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Elevated risk
64/100Checked 4 Sept 2026

≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Moved registered office in the last 12 months (×2.1), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4), Has filed annual returns (AR01) (×0.8).

Reporting duties

  • 30 Apr 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 May 2025Notification of Qima (Uk) Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 27 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 May 2025Cessation of Dr Jennifer Isabel Worthington as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 May 2025Cessation of Ms Catherine Ann Josephine Maguire as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 7 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 30 Apr 2026Registered office address changed
  • 30 May 2025Notification of Qima (Uk) Limited as a person with significant control
  • 30 May 2025Cessation of Dr Jennifer Isabel Worthington as a person with significant control
  • 30 May 2025Cessation of Ms Catherine Ann Josephine Maguire as a person with significant control
  • 30 May 2025Director resigned: MAGUIRE, Catherine Ann Josephine
  • 30 May 2025Director resigned: TAGGART HAGAN, Lindsey
  • + 5 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Axis Bioservices Limited

Is Axis Bioservices Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Axis Bioservices Limited in COLERAINE holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2017. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Axis Bioservices Limited sponsor?
Axis Bioservices Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Axis Bioservices Limited based?
The register lists Axis Bioservices Limited at 189 Castleroe Road, Coleraine, Londonderry, BT51 3RP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number NI616022. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
NI616022
Address
189 Castleroe Road, Coleraine, Londonderry, BT51 3RP
First on register
28 Jul 2017
LinkedIn
Profile

More in COLERAINE

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.