All sponsors

B.T.M Travel And Trading Ltd

Active
RugbyRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 16 Jun 2016
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2016
16 Jun 2016
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
25/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Jan 2024New person with significant control: Mr Yin Zhang. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2024Cessation of Mr Wenbo Dou as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 May 2020Director resigned: WU, Lei. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Jun 2020 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Oct 2016Notification of Mr Wenbo Dou as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Oct 2016 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Jan 2024New person with significant control: Mr Yin Zhang
  • 1 Jan 2024Cessation of Mr Wenbo Dou as a person with significant control
  • 15 May 2020Director resigned: WU, Lei
  • 1 Oct 2016Notification of Mr Wenbo Dou as a person with significant control
  • 1 Oct 2016Cessation of Oriental Standard Human Resources Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 20 Sept 2016New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about B.T.M Travel And Trading Ltd

Is B.T.M Travel And Trading Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. B.T.M Travel And Trading Ltd in Rugby holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2016. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can B.T.M Travel And Trading Ltd sponsor?
B.T.M Travel And Trading Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is B.T.M Travel And Trading Ltd based?
The register lists B.T.M Travel And Trading Ltd at Burrell House, 44 Broadway, London, E15 1XH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08503761. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
08503761
Address
Burrell House, 44 Broadway, London, E15 1XH
First on register
16 Jun 2016
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Rugby

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.