All sponsors

Beam up Ltd

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 28 Nov 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
28 Nov 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
6
6 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 20 May 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Mar 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 7 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 20 May 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 26 Mar 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 18 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 7 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 21 Oct 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • 23 Sept 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • + 5 earlier events

Open jobs · 6 live

View all
  • Founding Customer Success Manager (French speaker)
    London
    Live
  • Founding Customer Success Manager (Italian speaker)
    London
    Live
  • Founding Customer Success Manager (Spanish speaker)
    London
    Live
  • Senior Account Executive
    London
    Live
  • Housing First Caseworker
    Oxford
    Live
  • Customer Success Manager
    London
    Live

Common questions about Beam up Ltd

Is Beam up Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Beam up Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Beam up Ltd sponsor?
Beam up Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Beam up Ltd have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 6 live vacancies advertised by Beam up Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Beam up Ltd based?
The register lists Beam up Ltd at Senna Building, Gorsuch Place, London, England, E2 8JF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10637337. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
10637337
Address
Senna Building, Gorsuch Place, London, England, E2 8JF
First on register
28 Nov 2024

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.