Beauty Brow Spot Limited
RevokedLicence & visa routes
This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 25 Oct 2025 — Director resigned: NANKANI, Haresh. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 25 Oct 2025 — New director appointed: NANKANI, Mohnish Haresh. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 7 Oct 2025 — Notification of Mr Darshan Haresh Nankani as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 4 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 7 Oct 2025 — Cessation of Mr Haresh Nankani as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 5 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 25 Oct 2025Director resigned: NANKANI, Haresh
- 25 Oct 2025New director appointed: NANKANI, Mohnish Haresh
- 7 Oct 2025Notification of Mr Darshan Haresh Nankani as a person with significant control
- 7 Oct 2025Cessation of Mr Haresh Nankani as a person with significant control
- 7 Oct 2025New director appointed: NANKANI, Haresh
- 7 Oct 2025Director resigned: NANKANI, Haresh
- + 3 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Beauty Brow Spot Limited
- Is Beauty Brow Spot Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- No. Beauty Brow Spot Limited in Harrow was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 4 September 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
- Did Beauty Brow Spot Limited lose its sponsor licence?
- Beauty Brow Spot Limited no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 4 September 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
- What visa routes can Beauty Brow Spot Limited sponsor?
- Beauty Brow Spot Limited was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Beauty Brow Spot Limited based?
- The register lists Beauty Brow Spot Limited at HA1 2DA, Flat 18 Chesterton House, 1-32 Gayton Road, Harrow, United Kingdom, HA1 2DA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08461859. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 08461859
- Address
- HA1 2DA, Flat 18 Chesterton House, 1-32 Gayton Road, Harrow, United Kingdom, HA1 2DA
- First on register
- 29 Sept 2022
- Removed
- 4 Sept 2026
More in Harrow
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.