Blackwater Capital Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 1 Sept 2024 — Notification of Mr Haoran Tang as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 27 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Sept 2024 — Cessation of Mr Jun Liu as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Sept 2024 — Director resigned: LIU, Jun. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Sept 2024 — New director appointed: TANG, Haoran. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 10 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 Sept 2024Notification of Mr Haoran Tang as a person with significant control
- 1 Sept 2024Cessation of Mr Jun Liu as a person with significant control
- 1 Sept 2024Director resigned: LIU, Jun
- 1 Sept 2024New director appointed: TANG, Haoran
- 23 Aug 2024Notification of Mr Jun Liu as a person with significant control
- 23 Aug 2024Cessation of Mr Haoran Tang as a person with significant control
- + 8 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Blackwater Capital Ltd
- Is Blackwater Capital Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Blackwater Capital Ltd in Uxbridge holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Blackwater Capital Ltd sponsor?
- Blackwater Capital Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Blackwater Capital Ltd based?
- The register lists Blackwater Capital Ltd at Unit 101 The Chimes Shopping Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, England, UB8 1LA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 14908698. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 14908698
- Address
- Unit 101 The Chimes Shopping Centre, High Street, Uxbridge, England, UB8 1LA
- First on register
- 6 Mar 2024
More in Uxbridge
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.