All sponsors

Bourbon Automotive Plastics Northampton Limited

Active
NorthamptonManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 25 Sept 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
25 Sept 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 10 Jun 2024Director resigned: FINDELING, Patrick Jean-Louis. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Jun 2024New director appointed: DOUTRIAUX, Antoine. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Aug 2022Company name changed — now trading as "PLASTIVALOIRE NORTHAMPTON LIMITED". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Sept 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Apr 2016Notification of Plastiques Du Val De Loire as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 4 May 2016 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 10 Jun 2024Director resigned: FINDELING, Patrick Jean-Louis
  • 10 Jun 2024New director appointed: DOUTRIAUX, Antoine
  • 11 Aug 2022Company name changed — now trading as "PLASTIVALOIRE NORTHAMPTON LIMITED"
  • 6 Apr 2016Notification of Plastiques Du Val De Loire as a person with significant control

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Bourbon Automotive Plastics Northampton Limited

Is Bourbon Automotive Plastics Northampton Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Bourbon Automotive Plastics Northampton Limited in Northampton holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Bourbon Automotive Plastics Northampton Limited sponsor?
Bourbon Automotive Plastics Northampton Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Bourbon Automotive Plastics Northampton Limited based?
The register lists Bourbon Automotive Plastics Northampton Limited at North Portway Close, Round Spinney Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 8RE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03385357. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03385357
Address
North Portway Close, Round Spinney Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 8RE
First on register
25 Sept 2013

More in Northampton

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.