Bowen Craggs & Co Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 18 Aug 2025 — Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 15 May 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 26 Jul 2024 — Company bought back its own shares. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 25 Jul 2024 — Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 18 Aug 2025Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
- 15 May 2025Registered office address changed
- 26 Jul 2024Company bought back its own shares
- 25 Jul 2024Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Bowen Craggs & Co Ltd
- Is Bowen Craggs & Co Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Bowen Craggs & Co Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Bowen Craggs & Co Ltd sponsor?
- Bowen Craggs & Co Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Bowen Craggs & Co Ltd based?
- The register lists Bowen Craggs & Co Ltd at 18 Melbourne Grove, London, SE22 8RA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04467508. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 04467508
- Address
- 18 Melbourne Grove, London, SE22 8RA
- First on register
- 22 Nov 2022
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.