All sponsors

Brandasia Limited t/a Ashas Birmingham

Active
BirminghamHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 7 Feb 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
7 Feb 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 17 Apr 2026Notification of Bsb 16 Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 15 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 Apr 2026Cessation of Bond Wolfe Assets Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Aug 2025Director resigned: BASSI, Paramjit Singh. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Aug 2025New director appointed: BASSI, Sanraj Bobby Singh. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Sept 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 8 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 17 Apr 2026Notification of Bsb 16 Limited as a person with significant control
  • 17 Apr 2026Cessation of Bond Wolfe Assets Limited as a person with significant control
  • 18 Aug 2025Director resigned: BASSI, Paramjit Singh
  • 18 Aug 2025New director appointed: BASSI, Sanraj Bobby Singh
  • 22 Jul 2025New person with significant control: Mr Sanraj Bobby Singh Bassi
  • 22 Jul 2025Cessation of Mr Paramjit Singh Bassi as a person with significant control
  • + 6 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Brandasia Limited t/a Ashas Birmingham

Is Brandasia Limited t/a Ashas Birmingham a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Brandasia Limited t/a Ashas Birmingham in Birmingham holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Brandasia Limited t/a Ashas Birmingham sponsor?
Brandasia Limited t/a Ashas Birmingham is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Brandasia Limited t/a Ashas Birmingham based?
The register lists Brandasia Limited t/a Ashas Birmingham at 5-6 Greenfield Crescent Edgbaston, Birmingham, West Midlands, England, B15 3BE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 05199630. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
05199630
Address
5-6 Greenfield Crescent Edgbaston, Birmingham, West Midlands, England, B15 3BE
First on register
7 Feb 2022

More in Birmingham

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.