Bridge Cottage Limited T/A Bridge Cottage Pharmacy
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈12 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Moved registered office in the last 12 months (×2.1), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Registered a charge in the last 12 months (×1.6), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5).
Reporting duties
- 20 Jul 2026 — Director resigned: MAHESWARAN, Saiyeesh, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Apr 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Jul 2024 — Director resigned: RADIA, Neal Praful. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 29 Feb 2024 — New director appointed: MAHESWARAN, Saiyeesh, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Mar 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 2 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 20 Jul 2026Director resigned: MAHESWARAN, Saiyeesh, Dr
- 30 Apr 2026Registered office address changed
- 1 Jul 2024Director resigned: RADIA, Neal Praful
- 29 Feb 2024New director appointed: MAHESWARAN, Saiyeesh, Dr
- 29 Feb 2024Director resigned: PATHMANATHAN, Hariharan, Dr
- 29 Feb 2024New director appointed: CHANDARANA, Kunal Ashokkumar
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Bridge Cottage Limited T/A Bridge Cottage Pharmacy
- Is Bridge Cottage Limited T/A Bridge Cottage Pharmacy a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Bridge Cottage Limited T/A Bridge Cottage Pharmacy in Hertfordshire, holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Bridge Cottage Limited T/A Bridge Cottage Pharmacy sponsor?
- Bridge Cottage Limited T/A Bridge Cottage Pharmacy is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Bridge Cottage Limited T/A Bridge Cottage Pharmacy based?
- The register lists Bridge Cottage Limited T/A Bridge Cottage Pharmacy at 2 Burton House Repton Place, White Lion Road, Amersham, Buckinghamshire, HP7 9LP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07222654. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 07222654
- Address
- 2 Burton House Repton Place, White Lion Road, Amersham, Buckinghamshire, HP7 9LP
- First on register
- 20 Apr 2023
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.