All sponsors

Brillio UK Limited

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 15 Feb 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
15 Feb 2021
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 30 Apr 2026Director resigned: KALIA, Ranjan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 29 Apr 2026New director appointed: DAVALBHAKTA, Deepali Ashish. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Nov 2025Director resigned: OVERALL, Adrian Stuart, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2025Director resigned: O' HARE, Adam, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 16 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 30 Apr 2026Director resigned: KALIA, Ranjan
  • 29 Apr 2026New director appointed: DAVALBHAKTA, Deepali Ashish
  • 1 Nov 2025Director resigned: OVERALL, Adrian Stuart, Mr.
  • 30 Jun 2025Director resigned: O' HARE, Adam, Mr.
  • 17 Oct 2024Registered office address changed
  • 12 Feb 2024New director appointed: O' HARE, Adam, Mr.
  • + 14 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Data Modeler
    Hillhead, Glasgow City Centre · £49,000–£89,000
    Live

Common questions about Brillio UK Limited

Is Brillio UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Brillio UK Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Brillio UK Limited sponsor?
Brillio UK Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Brillio UK Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Brillio UK Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Brillio UK Limited based?
The register lists Brillio UK Limited at We Work, 199 Bishopsgate, London, United Kingdom, EC2M 3TY. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09494345. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
09494345
Address
We Work, 199 Bishopsgate, London, United Kingdom, EC2M 3TY
First on register
15 Feb 2021

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.