All sponsors

Brisko Scaffolding Limited T/A Brisko Metal Resources

Active
SurreyProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 30 Oct 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
30 Oct 2019
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 22 Apr 2026Director resigned: TAURANI, Lalit Arjan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Apr 2026Director resigned: TAURANI, Anil Munish Kumar Arjan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 29 May 2023New secretary appointed: SELVARAJ, Jayaseelan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jun 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 May 2023Secretary resigned: GLEAVE, Marcus. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Jun 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 22 Apr 2026Director resigned: TAURANI, Lalit Arjan
  • 22 Apr 2026Director resigned: TAURANI, Anil Munish Kumar Arjan
  • 29 May 2023New secretary appointed: SELVARAJ, Jayaseelan
  • 28 May 2023Secretary resigned: GLEAVE, Marcus
  • 24 Oct 2021New person with significant control: Thl (Uk) Holdings Ltd
  • 24 Oct 2021Cessation of Mr Lalit Premchandani as a person with significant control
  • + 4 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Brisko Scaffolding Limited T/A Brisko Metal Resources

Is Brisko Scaffolding Limited T/A Brisko Metal Resources a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Brisko Scaffolding Limited T/A Brisko Metal Resources in Surrey holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Brisko Scaffolding Limited T/A Brisko Metal Resources sponsor?
Brisko Scaffolding Limited T/A Brisko Metal Resources is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Brisko Scaffolding Limited T/A Brisko Metal Resources based?
The register lists Brisko Scaffolding Limited T/A Brisko Metal Resources at C/O Brisko Metal Resources, Sproughton Road, Ipswich, England, IP1 5AN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03268088. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03268088
Address
C/O Brisko Metal Resources, Sproughton Road, Ipswich, England, IP1 5AN
First on register
30 Oct 2019

More in Surrey

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.