All sponsors

BUILDING DESIGN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED t/a BDP Ltd

Active
LondonProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 7 Dec 2016
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2016
7 Dec 2016
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Jul 2026Secretary resigned: WELLS, Heather Olwyn. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jul 2026New secretary appointed: HONTARUK, Marta. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jun 2026Director resigned: WELLS, Heather Olwyn. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2026Director resigned: ROYCROFT, John Seamus. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 43 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Jul 2026Secretary resigned: WELLS, Heather Olwyn
  • 1 Jul 2026New secretary appointed: HONTARUK, Marta
  • 1 Jun 2026Director resigned: WELLS, Heather Olwyn
  • 1 May 2026Director resigned: ROYCROFT, John Seamus
  • 10 Apr 2026Director resigned: TOMBLING, Kathryn Jane
  • 31 Mar 2026Director resigned: PRICE, Adrian
  • + 41 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about BUILDING DESIGN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED t/a BDP Ltd

Is BUILDING DESIGN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED t/a BDP Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. BUILDING DESIGN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED t/a BDP Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2016. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can BUILDING DESIGN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED t/a BDP Ltd sponsor?
BUILDING DESIGN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED t/a BDP Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is BUILDING DESIGN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED t/a BDP Ltd based?
The register lists BUILDING DESIGN PARTNERSHIP LIMITED t/a BDP Ltd at PO BOX 85 11 Ducie Street, Piccadilly Basin, Manchester, M60 3JA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02207415. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02207415
Address
PO BOX 85 11 Ducie Street, Piccadilly Basin, Manchester, M60 3JA
First on register
7 Dec 2016

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.