Cafe Sia Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 2 Aug 2026 — Company is in liquidation at Companies House. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 20 Feb 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 11 Mar 2025 — Director resigned: WATSON, Fergus John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 22 Jul 2024 — Director resigned: PARAMOR, Aron John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 2 Aug 2026Company is in liquidation at Companies House
- 20 Feb 2026Registered office address changed
- 11 Mar 2025Director resigned: WATSON, Fergus John
- 22 Jul 2024Director resigned: PARAMOR, Aron John
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Cafe Sia Limited
- Is Cafe Sia Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Cafe Sia Limited in Broadford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Cafe Sia Limited sponsor?
- Cafe Sia Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Cafe Sia Limited based?
- The register lists Cafe Sia Limited at Cafe Sia,, Ford Road, Broadford, Isle Of Skye, IV49 9AB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC460940. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- SC460940
- Address
- Cafe Sia,, Ford Road, Broadford, Isle Of Skye, IV49 9AB
- First on register
- 11 Mar 2024
- Website
- cafesia.co.uk
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.