All sponsors

Cambria Bridge Store Ltd T/A Cambria Bridge Convenience Store

Active
SwindonRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 11 Aug 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
11 Aug 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
25/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 22 Apr 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Feb 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Feb 2025Notification of Mr Arpit Shah as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Feb 2025New director appointed: SHAH, Arpit. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 22 Apr 2025Registered office address changed
  • 7 Feb 2025Registered office address changed
  • 1 Feb 2025Notification of Mr Arpit Shah as a person with significant control
  • 1 Feb 2025New director appointed: SHAH, Arpit
  • 31 Jan 2025Cessation of Mr Bhargav Shah as a person with significant control
  • 31 Jan 2025Director resigned: SHAH, Bhargav
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Cambria Bridge Store Ltd T/A Cambria Bridge Convenience Store

Is Cambria Bridge Store Ltd T/A Cambria Bridge Convenience Store a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Cambria Bridge Store Ltd T/A Cambria Bridge Convenience Store in Swindon holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Cambria Bridge Store Ltd T/A Cambria Bridge Convenience Store sponsor?
Cambria Bridge Store Ltd T/A Cambria Bridge Convenience Store is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Cambria Bridge Store Ltd T/A Cambria Bridge Convenience Store based?
The register lists Cambria Bridge Store Ltd T/A Cambria Bridge Convenience Store at 15-16 Cambria Bridge Road, Swindon, England, SN1 5LH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11289741. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11289741
Address
15-16 Cambria Bridge Road, Swindon, England, SN1 5LH
First on register
11 Aug 2023

More in Swindon

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.