All sponsors

Cameron Flow Control Technology (UK) Limited

Active
CrawleyManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 6 Jul 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
6 Jul 2022
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 14 Oct 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Nov 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Aug 2024New director appointed: NEKAKHTAR, Sama. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 Aug 2024Director resigned: BEDDALL, Colin David, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Jun 2024Director resigned: WALKER, Christopher Allan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 14 Oct 2024Registered office address changed
  • 16 Aug 2024New director appointed: NEKAKHTAR, Sama
  • 15 Aug 2024Director resigned: BEDDALL, Colin David, Mr.
  • 28 Jun 2024Director resigned: WALKER, Christopher Allan
  • 28 Jun 2024New director appointed: HADDON, Aaron Dwight
  • 21 Dec 2023Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed)
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Cameron Flow Control Technology (UK) Limited

Is Cameron Flow Control Technology (UK) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Cameron Flow Control Technology (UK) Limited in Crawley holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Cameron Flow Control Technology (UK) Limited sponsor?
Cameron Flow Control Technology (UK) Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Cameron Flow Control Technology (UK) Limited based?
The register lists Cameron Flow Control Technology (UK) Limited at 100 New Bridge Street, London, United Kingdom, EC4V 6JA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08379585. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
08379585
Address
100 New Bridge Street, London, United Kingdom, EC4V 6JA
First on register
6 Jul 2022
Website
slb.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Crawley

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.