All sponsors

Canfields Estates (North West London) Limited

Active
LondonProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 24 Aug 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
24 Aug 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 9 Mar 2026Notification of Mr Jahney Selvaratnam as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 6 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 9 Mar 2026Cessation of Mr Harvey Barry Shulman as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 12 Feb 2026Director resigned: VEITCH, Stuart Micheal. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Sept 2025Director resigned: SHULMAN, Harvey Barry. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 15 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 9 Mar 2026Notification of Mr Jahney Selvaratnam as a person with significant control
  • 9 Mar 2026Cessation of Mr Harvey Barry Shulman as a person with significant control
  • 12 Feb 2026Director resigned: VEITCH, Stuart Micheal
  • 30 Sept 2025Director resigned: SHULMAN, Harvey Barry
  • 1 Jul 2025Secretary resigned: MARNEY, John
  • 7 Feb 2025Director resigned: SELVARATNAM, Jahney
  • + 13 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Canfields Estates (North West London) Limited

Is Canfields Estates (North West London) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Canfields Estates (North West London) Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Canfields Estates (North West London) Limited sponsor?
Canfields Estates (North West London) Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Canfields Estates (North West London) Limited based?
The register lists Canfields Estates (North West London) Limited at Apartment 4 Forsyte Shades,, 82 Lilliput Road,, Poole, England, BH14 8LA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11602843. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
11602843
Address
Apartment 4 Forsyte Shades,, 82 Lilliput Road,, Poole, England, BH14 8LA
First on register
24 Aug 2021
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.