All sponsors
Capita Plc
ActiveLondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 6 Aug 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
6 Aug 2019
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
15
21 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 1 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 18 May 2026 — Director resigned: ABULOKWE, Nneka Nancy, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 18 May 2026 — New director appointed: WOSNER, Daniel Charles. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 18 May 2026 — New director appointed: MCGUIGAN, Emma Therese. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 8 Apr 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 48 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 18 May 2026Director resigned: ABULOKWE, Nneka Nancy, Dr
- 18 May 2026New director appointed: WOSNER, Daniel Charles
- 18 May 2026New director appointed: MCGUIGAN, Emma Therese
- 8 Apr 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 23 Dec 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 23 Jul 2025Director resigned: MCARTHUR-MUSCROFT, Brian David
- + 46 earlier events
Open jobs · 15 live
View all- LiveRecruitment Medicals AdministratorCoventry, West Midlands · £23,634
- LiveCollective Training Needs AnalystWarminster, Wiltshire
- LiveSenior ERP Payroll Implementation LeadUnited Kingdom
- LiveLearning & Development Advisor / Co-ordinatorBarnstaple, Devon · £26,000
- LiveTester - Software TestingUnited Kingdom
- LiveLevel 3 SOC AnalystBelfast
- LiveSenior Data AnalystWarminster, Wiltshire
- LiveSenior Data ScientistWarminster, Wiltshire
Common questions about Capita Plc
- Is Capita Plc a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Capita Plc in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Capita Plc sponsor?
- Capita Plc is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Capita Plc have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 15 live vacancies advertised by Capita Plc across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Capita Plc based?
- The register lists Capita Plc at 65 Gresham Street, London, England, EC2V 7NQ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02081330. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 02081330
- Address
- 65 Gresham Street, London, England, EC2V 7NQ
- First on register
- 6 Aug 2019
- Website
- capita.com
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.