All sponsors
Caprice Holdings Ltd
ActiveLondonHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Creative Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Creative WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 6 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 24 Jul 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 22 Jul 2026 — Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 29 Jul 2024 — Director resigned: JONES, George Mark Randle. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Mar 2023 — New director appointed: CARING, Patricia. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Apr 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 27 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 24 Jul 2026Registered office address changed
- 22 Jul 2026Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed)
- 29 Jul 2024Director resigned: JONES, George Mark Randle
- 21 Mar 2023New director appointed: CARING, Patricia
- 15 Dec 2022New director appointed: ROBINSON, Christopher John
- 13 Dec 2022Director resigned: AFZAL, Humera
- + 25 earlier events
Open jobs · 1 live
View all- LiveGoods ReceiverLondon
Common questions about Caprice Holdings Ltd
- Is Caprice Holdings Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Caprice Holdings Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Caprice Holdings Ltd sponsor?
- Caprice Holdings Ltd is licensed for Creative Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Caprice Holdings Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Caprice Holdings Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Caprice Holdings Ltd based?
- The register lists Caprice Holdings Ltd at 26-28 Conway Street, London, England, W1T 6BQ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01661349. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 01661349
- Address
- 26-28 Conway Street, London, England, W1T 6BQ
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.