All sponsors

CapRock UK Limited

Active
AberdeenTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 2 Feb 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
2 Feb 2018
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 May 2026Director resigned: ELSON, Richard Andrew, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2026New director appointed: TREVELYAN, James Roger. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2024Notification of Speedcast Holdings Iii Llc as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jan 2024Cessation of Speedcast Holdings Iii Llc as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 10 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 May 2026Director resigned: ELSON, Richard Andrew, Mr.
  • 1 May 2026New director appointed: TREVELYAN, James Roger
  • 1 Jan 2024Notification of Speedcast Holdings Iii Llc as a person with significant control
  • 1 Jan 2024Cessation of Speedcast Holdings Iii Llc as a person with significant control
  • 1 Jan 2024Cessation of Speedcast Uk Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 16 Jul 2021New director appointed: ELSON, Richard Andrew, Mr.
  • + 8 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about CapRock UK Limited

Is CapRock UK Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. CapRock UK Limited in Aberdeen holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can CapRock UK Limited sponsor?
CapRock UK Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is CapRock UK Limited based?
The register lists CapRock UK Limited at 4th Floor 115 George Street, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH2 4JN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC145376. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
SC145376
Address
4th Floor 115 George Street, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH2 4JN
First on register
2 Feb 2018

More in Aberdeen

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.