Carbon Cell Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 17 Feb 2026 — New director appointed: MILWARD, David Richard, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 17 Feb 2026 — New director appointed: BARKER, Richard Charles. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 17 Feb 2026New director appointed: MILWARD, David Richard, Dr
- 17 Feb 2026New director appointed: BARKER, Richard Charles
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Carbon Cell Ltd
- Is Carbon Cell Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Carbon Cell Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Carbon Cell Ltd sponsor?
- Carbon Cell Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Carbon Cell Ltd based?
- The register lists Carbon Cell Ltd at London. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 18 Sept 2025
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.