Care Education Ltd T/A Staffing Connect
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈12 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Moved registered office in the last 12 months (×2.1), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Any recruitment / employment-agency SIC (78xxx) (×1.8), SIC 78200 — temporary employment agencies (×0.7).
Reporting duties
- 1 Jul 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 19 Jun 2023 — New person with significant control: Ms Lucy-Ann Perez. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Jul 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 19 Jun 2023 — New person with significant control: Mr Samuel Ihasuyi. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Jul 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 19 Jun 2023 — New director appointed: PEREZ, Lucy-Ann. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Jul 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 1 earlier duty
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 Jul 2026Registered office address changed
- 19 Jun 2023New person with significant control: Ms Lucy-Ann Perez
- 19 Jun 2023New person with significant control: Mr Samuel Ihasuyi
- 19 Jun 2023New director appointed: PEREZ, Lucy-Ann
- 19 Jun 2023New director appointed: IHASUYI, Samuel
Open jobs · 6 live
View all- LiveQualified Nursery Assistant - Level 3Richmond · £27,000–£30,000
- LiveQualified Nursery Practitioner - Level 3Hammersmith · £27,000–£30,000
- LiveSupport WorkerRichmond · £14–£15
- LiveChemistry Tutor / Teacher - GCSE and A-LevelHounslow · £25–£35
- LiveUnqualified Nursery Practitioners WantedRichmond · £14–£14
- LiveQualified Nursery ManagerCranbrook · £44,258–£44,491
Common questions about Care Education Ltd T/A Staffing Connect
- Is Care Education Ltd T/A Staffing Connect a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Care Education Ltd T/A Staffing Connect in Hounslow holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Care Education Ltd T/A Staffing Connect sponsor?
- Care Education Ltd T/A Staffing Connect is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Care Education Ltd T/A Staffing Connect have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 6 live vacancies advertised by Care Education Ltd T/A Staffing Connect across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Care Education Ltd T/A Staffing Connect based?
- The register lists Care Education Ltd T/A Staffing Connect at Hounslow. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 24 Nov 2020
More in Hounslow
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.