Carelodges Group Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈12 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 87900 — other residential care (×1.4), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4).
Reporting duties
- 30 Jul 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 22 Aug 2024 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 7 Jul 2024 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 26 Jun 2024 — New person with significant control: Mr Karim Jeetoo. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 3 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 30 Jul 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 22 Aug 2024Registered office address changed
- 7 Jul 2024New shares issued (allotment)
- 26 Jun 2024New person with significant control: Mr Karim Jeetoo
- 26 Jun 2024New person with significant control: Mr Rayman Jeetoo
- 26 Jun 2024Cessation of Mrs Kathleen Brigid Jeetoo as a person with significant control
- + 1 earlier event
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Carelodges Group Limited
- Is Carelodges Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Carelodges Group Limited in Thames Ditton holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Carelodges Group Limited sponsor?
- Carelodges Group Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Carelodges Group Limited based?
- The register lists Carelodges Group Limited at St James House, 9-15 St James Road, Surbiton, Surrey, United Kingdom, KT6 4QH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 14151855. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 14151855
- Address
- St James House, 9-15 St James Road, Surbiton, Surrey, United Kingdom, KT6 4QH
- First on register
- 25 Mar 2024
More in Thames Ditton
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.