All sponsors

Carepoint Services Limited

Revoked
BeckenhamHealthcareLicensed since 23 Nov 2023
Register status
Revoked
Removed 16 Jun 2026
On register since
2023
23 Nov 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
High risk
71/100Checked 28 May 2026

≈8.4 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Mar 2026Notification of Carepoint Holdings Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2026Cessation of Acornhealth & Care Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Oct 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Mar 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Mar 2026Notification of Carepoint Holdings Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 31 Mar 2026Cessation of Acornhealth & Care Limited as a person with significant control
  • 16 Oct 2025Registered office address changed
  • 11 Mar 2024Registered office address changed

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Carepoint Services Limited

Is Carepoint Services Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
No. Carepoint Services Limited in Beckenham was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 16 June 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
Did Carepoint Services Limited lose its sponsor licence?
Carepoint Services Limited no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 16 June 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
What visa routes can Carepoint Services Limited sponsor?
Carepoint Services Limited was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Carepoint Services Limited based?
The register lists Carepoint Services Limited at 69 Bexley High Street, Bexley, Kent, England, DA5 1AA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06323326. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
06323326
Company status
active
Address
69 Bexley High Street, Bexley, Kent, England, DA5 1AA
First on register
23 Nov 2023
Removed
16 Jun 2026
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Beckenham

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.