All sponsors

CBRE Limited

Active
LondonProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
2 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 14 Jul 2026New director appointed: FRY, Chisolm James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2026Secretary resigned: LAWRIE, Dominique Olivia. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 8 Apr 2026Director resigned: GIFON, Elena. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Oct 2025New director appointed: BHUCHAR, Rishi. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 36 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 14 Jul 2026New director appointed: FRY, Chisolm James
  • 30 Jun 2026Secretary resigned: LAWRIE, Dominique Olivia
  • 8 Apr 2026Director resigned: GIFON, Elena
  • 1 Oct 2025New director appointed: BHUCHAR, Rishi
  • 26 Sept 2025Director resigned: BIRD, Ciaran Edward
  • 7 Apr 2025Director resigned: MINETTI, Maria Mancini
  • + 34 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Transition Coordinator
    Remote
    Live
  • Lease Admin Analyst
    Remote
    Expired

Common questions about CBRE Limited

Is CBRE Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. CBRE Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can CBRE Limited sponsor?
CBRE Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does CBRE Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by CBRE Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is CBRE Limited based?
The register lists CBRE Limited at St Martin's Court, 10 Paternoster Row, London, EC4M 7HP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03536032. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03536032
Address
St Martin's Court, 10 Paternoster Row, London, EC4M 7HP
First on register
4 Aug 2013

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.