All sponsors

Central West Primary Care Network Ltd

Active
BlackpoolHealthcareLicensed since 24 Dec 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
24 Dec 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Elevated risk
58/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), New person with significant control in the last 12 months (×1.6), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5), Entire board replaced within 12 months (×1.4).

Reporting duties

  • 4 Jun 2026Notification of Dr Lubna Momin as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Jun 2026Cessation of Dr Robert Straker-Bennett as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Jun 2026Director resigned: STRAKER-BENNETT, Robert, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Jun 2026New director appointed: MOMIN, Lubna, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 4 Jun 2026Notification of Dr Lubna Momin as a person with significant control
  • 4 Jun 2026Cessation of Dr Robert Straker-Bennett as a person with significant control
  • 4 Jun 2026Director resigned: STRAKER-BENNETT, Robert, Dr
  • 4 Jun 2026New director appointed: MOMIN, Lubna, Dr
  • 7 Apr 2026Cessation of Dr Cruz Benedict Augustine as a person with significant control
  • 7 Apr 2026Director resigned: AUGUSTINE, Cruz Benedict, Dr
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Central West Primary Care Network Ltd

Is Central West Primary Care Network Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Central West Primary Care Network Ltd in Blackpool holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Central West Primary Care Network Ltd sponsor?
Central West Primary Care Network Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Central West Primary Care Network Ltd based?
The register lists Central West Primary Care Network Ltd at Blackpool Technology Centre Central West Pcn Ltd, Unit 10, Faraday Way, Blackpool, Lancashire, England, FY2 0JW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13986541. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13986541
Address
Blackpool Technology Centre Central West Pcn Ltd, Unit 10, Faraday Way, Blackpool, Lancashire, England, FY2 0JW
First on register
24 Dec 2024

More in Blackpool

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.