All sponsors

Chailey Heritage Foundation

Active
LewesEducationLicensed since 31 Mar 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
31 Mar 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 14 Jul 2026New director appointed: GARRETT, Helen Joan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Jul 2026New director appointed: PATEL, Kaushika Nareschchandra. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 Feb 2026New director appointed: SONI, Ashok, Professor. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Oct 2025New director appointed: HART, Christina. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 11 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 14 Jul 2026New director appointed: GARRETT, Helen Joan
  • 14 Jul 2026New director appointed: PATEL, Kaushika Nareschchandra
  • 5 Feb 2026New director appointed: SONI, Ashok, Professor
  • 30 Oct 2025New director appointed: HART, Christina
  • 15 Oct 2025New director appointed: BLANCHARD, Neil
  • 15 Oct 2025New director appointed: PROWER, Deirdre
  • + 9 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Support Worker - Nights
    Lewes, East Sussex · £26,237–£28,654
    Live

Common questions about Chailey Heritage Foundation

Is Chailey Heritage Foundation a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Chailey Heritage Foundation in Lewes holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Chailey Heritage Foundation sponsor?
Chailey Heritage Foundation is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Chailey Heritage Foundation have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Chailey Heritage Foundation across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Chailey Heritage Foundation based?
The register lists Chailey Heritage Foundation at Chailey Heritage Foundation Haywards Heath Road, North Chailey, Lewes, East Sussex, BN8 4EF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03769775. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03769775
Address
Chailey Heritage Foundation Haywards Heath Road, North Chailey, Lewes, East Sussex, BN8 4EF
First on register
31 Mar 2022
Website
chf.org.uk
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Lewes

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.