Chartwell Partners Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 8 May 2026 — Company bought back its own shares. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 Jun 2025 — Company bought back its own shares. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 May 2025 — Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 May 2025 — Class of shares re-designated. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 1 earlier duty
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 8 May 2026Company bought back its own shares
- 3 Jun 2025Company bought back its own shares
- 30 May 2025Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
- 28 May 2025Class of shares re-designated
- 5 Apr 2025Director resigned: BIRCH, James Julius Christopher
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Chartwell Partners Ltd
- Is Chartwell Partners Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Chartwell Partners Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Chartwell Partners Ltd sponsor?
- Chartwell Partners Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Chartwell Partners Ltd based?
- The register lists Chartwell Partners Ltd at 126 High Street, Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 1LZ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06239184. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 06239184
- Address
- 126 High Street, Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 1LZ
- First on register
- 2 Jul 2024
- Website
- chartwellcp.com
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.