Chatora Restaurants Ltd
RevokedLicence & visa routes
This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 12 Feb 2026 — Company name changed — now trading as "ABC RESTAURANTS LTD". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Apr 2025 — Notification of Mr Jamshed Rahman as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 19 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Apr 2025 — Cessation of India's Gourmet Restaurant Ltd as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Apr 2025 — Cessation of New Era Chefs Creating Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 8 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 12 Feb 2026Company name changed — now trading as "ABC RESTAURANTS LTD"
- 21 Apr 2025Notification of Mr Jamshed Rahman as a person with significant control
- 21 Apr 2025Cessation of India's Gourmet Restaurant Ltd as a person with significant control
- 21 Apr 2025Cessation of New Era Chefs Creating Limited as a person with significant control
- 21 Apr 2025Director resigned: D'SOUZA, Sunil Prakash
- 21 Apr 2025Director resigned: SAGAR, Sangita Prakash
- + 6 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Chatora Restaurants Ltd
- Is Chatora Restaurants Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- No. Chatora Restaurants Ltd in Richmond was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 11 June 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
- Did Chatora Restaurants Ltd lose its sponsor licence?
- Chatora Restaurants Ltd no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 11 June 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
- What visa routes can Chatora Restaurants Ltd sponsor?
- Chatora Restaurants Ltd was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Chatora Restaurants Ltd based?
- The register lists Chatora Restaurants Ltd at 5 Dalebury Place, Hounslow, England, TW5 0DA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12199359. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 12199359
- Company status
- active
- Address
- 5 Dalebury Place, Hounslow, England, TW5 0DA
- First on register
- 22 Dec 2022
- Removed
- 11 Jun 2026
More in Richmond
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.